We are learning Russian
Ru De En

About us

Culture- and education center MIR (MIR means “world” in Russian) is the WORLD of children and adults who are proud to say

We are Learning Russian!”

The main activity of Center MIR is early language development of Russian-speaking and bilingual children aged 1-15 years.

In the WORLD of kids (1-3 years) and in the WORLD of pre-schoolers (4-6 years) Russian is taught while playing, using the immersion method. In a classroom children learn letters, listen to stories and participate in them themselves, draw and crafts, sing songs and dance, play mobile and board games, and all this in Russian.

In the WORLD of school children (7 years and older) children receive the true “Bukvar” (the first book in a Russian school, ABC-book). But despite the fact that children already would like to appear older, they with great pleasure continue studying Russian in a fun, playful way.

In Center MIR has not forgotten and adults - for you, we offer a variety of courses of Russian as a foreign language.

Regardless of the age, of our main approach is active communication, which allows both children and adults "live" each new lesson and not just learn new letters, words and expressions.

Classes are taught exclusively by Russian speakers, experts in early childhood development and work with bilingual children.

For more information about the classes in each age group you can learn in the "WORLD of kids" and the "WORLD of adults".

Our team

Madina Ali
Madina Ali

is a professional artist and animator. She is a participant and a winner of many international film festivals. She teaches fine art.

Working with children is a big joy. Through creativity children learn to know themselves, the world around them and to express their vision of it. My task as a teacher of art is to help the children discover their fantasy treasure, to give them a chance for brave experiments with various techniques which they will be taught during the school year. -
Yevgeniya D'Ottaviano
Yevgeniya D'Ottaviano

is a professional artistic gymnast, qualified coach and choreographer, experienced in teaching children in Switzerland. She teaches rhythmic and choreography.

Choreography classes not only support physical development of children but also enrich them spiritually. I am happy to give children the joy of movement, help them to listen and hear the music, to develop a sense of rhythm and the ability to manage their own movements. Sincere smiles of my young dancers, their hard work and new achievements is the best reward for my effort. -
Yulia Eckert
Yulia Eckert

is the primary school and foreign languages teacher. She has extensive experience of working in primary schools in Russia and language schools in Switzerland. She teaches Russian language and mathematics.

I treat my profession with high degree of responsibility, because I know that a child’s desire to learn to a large extent depends also on me. I am always glad when children are interested in a subject, when they are active and willing to think, speculate and express their thoughts. -
Yelena Erkasap
Yelena Erkasap

is the primary school teacher experienced in working with multilingual children.

The thirst for knowledge starts with amazement. That's what I want the children to be! Amazed.
It's not only important for me  to show them the versatility of the russian language, but also teach them the russian culture and let them know about the russian values. I also want them to enjoy reading and listening to russian tales. And show them the differences between the good & the bad.
-
Olga Geiger
Olga Geiger

is a day care assistant teacher

As an assistant teacher, I help all children spend the day in a benevolent and cheerful atmosphere. I pass my creative skills on to the kids though crafting together with them. In addition, it's a great pleasure for me to be able to speak with them in my Russian mother tongue -
Alina Gnatyshina
Alina Gnatyshina

is a day care assistant teacher experienced in working with multilingual children


The cultural and social education of a child should begin at a very early stage, when the child is very far from literacy and has only learned to see, hear and say a few words -
Nadja Hasler
Nadja Hasler

is an experienced day care teacher and music teacher for pre-schoolers.

Children should live in a world of beauty, play, fairy tale, music, drawing, fantasy and creativity. Give the children every day all you know and can yourself.
-
Marina Kortmann
Marina Kortmann

Teacher of preschool pedagogy and psychology and the speech therapist, day care assistant teacher



The transfer of the native language of parents to children is a natural process, but in a foreign environment, its implementation acquires certain peculiarities and difficulties. Your child's bilingualism should not be viewed as a choice or a decision, on the contrary, it should be natural. I believe that by nature the child is endowed with activity and curiosity, he is able to self-development, including learning. It is important to maintain this need. And our primary task is to create the conditions necessary for its self-development, individuality, and internal capabilities. A warm and friendly atmosphere in the group helps to reveal the potential of children, develop their independence and confidence, and therefore motivate the natural curiosity of the child to the world of knowledge and mastery of the mother tongue. Learning a second language, native to the father or mother, the child learns its culture, thereby gaining a better understanding of himself: his behavior, attitude, mentality, character. -
Oxana Nikitenko
Oxana Nikitenko

is the primary school teacher with professional experience in Belarus. She teaches Russian language and Mathematics, responsible for administration and work with parents.

Most important when working with children is to preserve her individual, special way of seeing, thinking and feeling. -
Darya Schori
Darya Schori

is a day care teacher with substantial professional experience working with children in Russia and Switzerland.

Kids are surprising us every second. It is very interesting and exciting for us, adults, to stay tuned, learn from them and teach them what we already know. Work at MIR brings me joy of discovering the world together with kids again! -
Natalia Sigrist
Natalia Sigrist

is the founder and the head of Center MIR. She deals with organizational, financial issues, determines the core directions of center’s activity.

My children have inspired me to found the child center in the city of Schaffhausen. They grow in the bilingual environment and I would like both languages to become their native tongues. The most important task for us is to spark the children’s interest in the language, so that they would not lose it with time. This is the main goal of our center. If a child shows an interest in learning the second language we should give her this opportunity. The classes should help not only to deepen the language knowledge, but also to improve memory, mathematical skills and logic which allow children to grasp the abstract sciences better. -
Viktoriya Steinhauer
Viktoriya Steinhauer

is an artist experienced in teaching bilingual children. She is a regular participant of international exhibitions and competitions, member of Swiss Artists Association. She teaches fine art.

Each lesson develops creative potential and thinking of children. My primary task is to teach children to see this world in colors and take it with joy! -
Nadya Stutz
Nadya Stutz

is a professional musician with an experience of pedagogical work in musical institutions for children in Switzerland. She is in charge of the primary musical education.

I believe that the inner world of children is rich and is already filled up with bright colors when they are born. Music helps to reveal this emotional world of a child, to enrich it with new impressions. Music gives the possibility to express oneself creatively and to feel like an artist. The earlier we start to develop our children creatively, the sooner we will help them to have an ear for music, sense of rhythm, coordination. -

Jobs

The main secret of success of Center MIR is its young, friendly and rapidly growing team. We are pleased to welcome to our ranks talented, extraordinary, bright, energetic professionals who truly love children and love what they do. If you would like to join us, please send your resume by e-mail info@mir-sh.ch.

Press corner

Articles about the activities of Culture and Education Center MIR in periodicals and online media.

Less

Contact us

The classes are held in the building of Rudolf Steiter Schule Schaffhausenwhich is situated five minutes away from the railway station Schaffhausen by foot, at the following address:


Vordersteig 24, CH-8200 Schaffhausen

You can reach us by foot (from Schaffhausen trainstation):

You can reach the school from the trainstation without crossing a street if you take the underpass "Landhaus-Bahnunterführung" and take the stairs on the left side of the firm "Unilever".

Then cross the garage forecourt and take the next stairs to reach "Beckengässchen". Follow this lane in the direction South and in about 100 m take the stair on the righ hand side to reach the territory of the school. Alternatively, you can reach "Vordersteig" through the roundabout "Obertor-Kreisel" taking the stairs next to the Georg Fischer memorial.

By car:

There are limited number of parking spaces on there territory of the school. They can be used only to bring and pick up children. Please follow the sign "Breite" to reach the school area. From the street "Steistrasse" turn to "Vodersteig". In appx. 100m turn left to the parking lot of the school.

map
Correspondence Address
Kultur- und Bildungszentrum „MIR“
Tannenstrasse 23
CH-8212 Neuhausen a. Rhf.
Telephone
+41 79 618 81 80
E-mail
info@mir-sh.ch
We are in Facebook
Trial lesson sign-up
При поддержке: issh beauty maya

Trial lesson sign-up

Select one or more lessons *


Date of classes * Name and last name of the parent * Name and last name of the child * Date of birth of the child * Telephone * E-mail * Comments Protection from automated form filling Protection from automated form filling Please type in the symbols shown in the image above * * - Required fields

Trial lesson sign-up

Type of lesson * Name and last name * Telephone * E-mail * Comments Protection from automated form filling Protection from automated form filling Please type in the symbols shown in the image above * * - Required fields

Мы изучаем русский
Ru De En

О нас

Культурно-образовательный центр МИР – это МИР детей и взрослых, которые с гордостью говорят:

«Мы Изучаем Русский»

Основным направлением деятельности центра МИР является раннее языковое развитие для русскоговорящих и билингвальных детей 1-15 лет.

В МИРе малышей (1-3 года) и МИРе дошколят (4-6 лет) занятия проходят в игровой форме по методике погружения в языковую среду. Во время занятий дети знакомятся с буквами, слушают истории и сами в них участвуют, рисуют и делают поделки, поют песенки и танцуют, играют в подвижные и настольные игры, и все это на русском языке.

В МИРе школьников (7 лет и старше) у ребят в руках появляется настоящий «Букварь». Но несмотря на то, что ребята уже стремятся внешне быть взрослыми, они с огромным удовольствием продолжают изучение русского языка в увлекательной, игровой форме.

В центре МИР не забыли и взрослых – для вас мы предлагаем разнообразные курсы русского языка как иностранного.

В независимости от возраста наш главный подход – это активное общение, которое позволяет и ребятам, и взрослым «прожить» каждое новое занятие, а не просто заучивать новые буквы, слова и выражения.

Занятия ведут исключительно носители русского языка, специалисты по раннему развитию и работе с билингвами.

Подробнее о занятиях в каждой возрастной группе вы можете узнать в разделах «МИР детей» и «МИР взрослых».

Наша команда

Мадина Али
Мадина Али

профессиональный художник-мультиппликатор. Участник и призер многих международных кинофестивалей. Преподает изобразительное искусство.

Работа с детьми – это большая радость. Через творчество дети учатся познавать себя, свой окружающий мир и выражать свое видение окружающего. Моя задача как педагога по изобразительному искусству – это помочь детям раскрыть кладезь их фантазии, дать им возможность смело экспериментировать с разными техниками, которым они будут обучаться в течение учебного года. -
Евгения Д'Оттавиано
Евгения Д'Оттавиано

профессиональная спортсменка и квалифицированный тренер-хореограф с опытом работы в детских учреждениях Швейцарии. Преподает ритмику и танец.

Занятия хореографическим искусством не только способствуют физическому развитию детей и обогащают их духовно. Я счастлива дарить детям радость движения, помогать им слушать и слышать музыку, развивать чувство ритма и умение управлять собственными движениями. А искренние улыбки моих юных танцоров, их упорная работа и новые достижения – лучшее вознаграждение за мою работу. -
Ольга Гайгер
Ольга Гайгер

Помощник воспитатеоя в группе "МИР малышей"

Я помогаю всем детям в группе провести день в доброжелательной и весёлой атмосфере. Свои творческие способности передаю малышам при изготовлении креативных поделок. К тому же разговаривать с ними на родном русском языке приносит мне огромное удовольствие. -
Александра Герингер
Александра Герингер

Руководитель яслей-сада "МИР малышей". Занимается организационной работой, финансово-хозяйственными вопросами, определяет основные направления работы и развития центра в области дошкольного воспитания.

Алина Гнатышина
Алина Гнатышина

Преподаватель русского языка и истории с богатым опытом работы с детьми-билингвами.

Моя цель-не просто научить "как правильно", а воодушевить детей, заразить их моей увлеченностью познавать и исследовать мир литературы, поэзии, культуры и истории через изучение русского языка. -
Марина Кортманн
Марина Кортманн

Преподаватель дошкольной педагогики и психологии и учитель-логопед, помощник воспитателя в группе МИР малышей.

Передача родного языка родителями детям является естественным процессом, но в условиях иноязычной среды его реализация приобретает некоторые особенности и трудности. Билингвизм ребёнка не должен восприниматься как выбор или решение, наоборот, он должен быть натурален. Я считаю, что по своей природе ребёнок наделён активностью и любознательностью, он способен к самостоятельному развитию, в том числе и обучению. Очень важно сохранить эту потребность. И наша первостепенная задача в том, чтобы создать необходимые условия для его саморазвития, индивидуальности и внутренних возможностей. Теплая и доброжелательная атмосфера в группе способствует раскрытию потенциала детей, развитию их самостоятельности и уверенности в себе, а следовательно и мотивирует естественную любознательность ребёнка к познанию окружающего мира и овладению родным языком. Усваивая второй язык, родной для отца или матери, ребёнок узнает его культуру, приобретая таким образом возможность лучше понять его самого: его поведение, мировоззрение, менталитет, характер. -
Оксана Никитенко
Оксана Никитенко
Руководитель школьного отделения, ведет организационную работу, занимается финансово-хозяйственными вопросами, определяет основные направления работы и развития центра в области школьного образования. Учитель начальных классов с опытом работы в общеобразовательных школах Белоруссии. Преподает русский язык и математику.
Главное в моей работе – это сохранить у ребенка его индивидуальное, особое умение видеть, думать и чувствовать. -
Виктория Стейгауер
Виктория Стейгауер

Художник с опытом работы с детьми-билингвами. Участник международных выставок и конкурсов, член Союза Художников Швейцарии. Преподает изобразительное искусство.

Каждое занятие с детьми - это развитие творческого потенциала и креативного мышления. Научить детей видеть этот мир в красках и принимать его с радостью - моя задача! -
Надежда Хазлер
Надежда Хазлер

Опытный воспитатель и музыкальный руководитель в детских дошкольных учреждениях

Дети должны жить в мире красоты, игры, сказки, музыки, рисунка, фантазии,творчества. Отдавай ежедневно детям всё, что знаешь и умеешь сам. -
Дарья Шори
Дарья Шори

воспитатель в группе "МИР малышей" с многолетним опытом работы с детьми различного возраста в Роcсии и Швейцарии.

Малыши изменчивы каждую секунду. Это так интересно и познавательно для нас взрослых - уметь быть с ними на одной волне! Учиться у них самим и отдавать им то, что мы сами уже знаем и умеем! Работа в детской группе центра МИР приносит мне радость открытия мира с малышами заново!” -
Виктория Шпит
Виктория Шпит

Преподаватель математики, дипломированный лингвист.

Самая важная задача образования состоит в том, чтоб подготовить детей к будущему, несмотря на то, что мы точно не знаем, каким оно будет. Общество меняется быстро, что невозможно предугадать, какие знания через 20 или 30 лет могут понадобиться детям, которые сегодня начинают свой школьный путь. Я верю, что свободное знание русского языка и ознакомление с русской культурой, даст нашим детям в будущем колоссальные возможности не только в сфере бизнеса и политики, но и возможности духовного и интеллектуального саморазвития. -
Надежда Штутц
Надежда Штутц

профессиональный музыкант с опытом педагогической работы в детских музыкальных учреждениях Швейцарии. Преподает музыку.

Я уверена, что внутренний мир ребёнка богат и наполнен, когда он появляется на свет. Музыка же помогает раскрыть этот детский эмоциональный мир, обогатить его новыми впечатлениями, даёт возможность проявить себя в творчестве и почувствовать себя артистом. Чем раньше мы займёмся музыкальным развитием нашего ребёнка, тем быстрее поможем ему сформировать музыкальный слух, ритмику, координацию. -
Юлия Эккерт
Юлия Эккерт

учитель начальных классов и иностранного языка с опытом работы в общеобразовательных школах России  и языковых школах Швейцарии. Преподает русский язык и математику.

Отношусь  с большой ответственностью к выбранной мною профессии, потому  что знаю, что желание ребенка учиться во многом зависит и от меня. Радуюсь интересу и активности детей, их желанию думать, рассуждать, высказывать свои мысли. -

Вакансии

Основной секрет успеха центра МИР – это молодая, дружная и динамично растущая команда. Мы рады приветствовать в своих рядах талантливых, неординарных, ярких, энергичных специалистов, искренне любящих детей и увлеченных своим делом. Если Вы хотите к нам присоединиться, пожалуйста, присылайте резюме на электронную почту info@mir-sh.ch.

Пресса о нас

Статьи о деятельности культурно-образовательного центра МИР в периодических печатных и интернет-изданиях.

1 июня 2017

Статья в газете "schaffhauser az"

PDF, 1,372.52Кб

Меньше публикаций

Контакты

Занятия проводятся в здании Rudolf Steiter Schule Schaffhausen, которая находится в пяти минутах хотьбы от вокзала города Шаффхаузен по адресу:


Vordersteig 20/24, CH-8200 Schaffhausen (Schule)

Vordersteig 34, CH-8200 Schaffhausen (Spielgruppe)

Вы можете к нам добраться пешком (от вокзала г. Шаффхаузен):

От вокзала Вы можете дойти до школы без необходимости переходить дорогу, если Вы сначала спуститесь в пешеходный переход "Landhaus-Bahnunterführung", а потом поднимитесь по ступенькам слева от компании "Unilever".

Далее пересеките площадку перед гаражами и по еще одной лестнице дойдите до переулка "Beckengässchen". Через 100 метров в южном направлении поднимитесь по ступенькам, расположенным с правой стороны от Вас и ведущими на территорию школы. Кроме того, Вы можете дойти до переулка "Vordersteig" по ступенькам около памятника Georg Fischer, расположенного возле перекрестка  с круговым движением "Obertor-Kreisel".

На машине:

Количество парковочных мест на территории школы ограничено. Они предназначены только для того, чтобы привезти и увезти детей. Для подъезда к территории школы следуйте указателям "Breite". Вы можете повернуть в переулок "Vordertsteig" с улицы "Steigstrasse". Приметно через 100 метров поверните налево на школьную парковку.


map
Адрес для корреспонденции
Kultur- und Bildungszentrum „MIR“
Felsenaustrasse 35
CH-8200 Schaffhausen
Телефон
+41 76 325 75 83 (школа)
+41 76 605 15 75 (детский сад)
Электронная почта
info@mir-sh.ch
Мы в Facebook
Записаться на пробное занятие
With support of: issh maya abajur

Запись на пробное занятие

Тип занятия * Имя и Фамилия * Телефон * Электронная почта * Комментарий Защита от автоматического заполнения Защита от автоматического заполнения Введите символы с картинки * * - Поля, обязательные для заполнения

Запись на пробное занятие

Выберите одно или несколько занятий *


Дата занятия * Имя и фамилия родителя * Имя и фамилия ребенка * Дата рождения ребенка * Телефон * Электронная почта * Комментарий Защита от автоматического заполнения Защита от автоматического заполнения Введите символы с картинки * * - Поля, обязательные для заполнения