We are learning Russian
Ru De En

About us

Culture- and education center MIR (MIR means “world” in Russian) is the WORLD of children and adults who are proud to say

We are Learning Russian!”

The main activity of Center MIR is early language development of Russian-speaking and bilingual children aged 1-15 years.

In the WORLD of kids (1-3 years) and in the WORLD of pre-schoolers (4-6 years) Russian is taught while playing, using the immersion method. In a classroom children learn letters, listen to stories and participate in them themselves, draw and crafts, sing songs and dance, play mobile and board games, and all this in Russian.

In the WORLD of school children (7 years and older) children receive the true “Bukvar” (the first book in a Russian school, ABC-book). But despite the fact that children already would like to appear older, they with great pleasure continue studying Russian in a fun, playful way.

In Center MIR has not forgotten and adults - for you, we offer a variety of courses of Russian as a foreign language.

Regardless of the age, of our main approach is active communication, which allows both children and adults "live" each new lesson and not just learn new letters, words and expressions.

Classes are taught exclusively by Russian speakers, experts in early childhood development and work with bilingual children.

For more information about the classes in each age group you can learn in the "WORLD of kids" and the "WORLD of adults".

Our team

Madina Ali
Madina Ali

is a professional artist and animator. She is a participant and a winner of many international film festivals. She teaches fine art.

Working with children is a big joy. Through creativity children learn to know themselves, the world around them and to express their vision of it. My task as a teacher of art is to help the children discover their fantasy treasure, to give them a chance for brave experiments with various techniques which they will be taught during the school year. -
Yevgeniya D'Ottaviano
Yevgeniya D'Ottaviano

is a professional artistic gymnast, qualified coach and choreographer, experienced in teaching children in Switzerland. She teaches rhythmic and choreography.

Choreography classes not only support physical development of children but also enrich them spiritually. I am happy to give children the joy of movement, help them to listen and hear the music, to develop a sense of rhythm and the ability to manage their own movements. Sincere smiles of my young dancers, their hard work and new achievements is the best reward for my effort. -
Yulia Eckert
Yulia Eckert

is the primary school and foreign languages teacher. She has extensive experience of working in primary schools in Russia and language schools in Switzerland. She teaches Russian language and mathematics.

I treat my profession with high degree of responsibility, because I know that a child’s desire to learn to a large extent depends also on me. I am always glad when children are interested in a subject, when they are active and willing to think, speculate and express their thoughts. -
Yelena Erkasap
Yelena Erkasap

is the primary school teacher experienced in working with multilingual children.

The thirst for knowledge starts with amazement. That's what I want the children to be! Amazed.
It's not only important for me  to show them the versatility of the russian language, but also teach them the russian culture and let them know about the russian values. I also want them to enjoy reading and listening to russian tales. And show them the differences between the good & the bad.
-
Olga Geiger
Olga Geiger

is a day care assistant teacher

As an assistant teacher, I help all children spend the day in a benevolent and cheerful atmosphere. I pass my creative skills on to the kids though crafting together with them. In addition, it's a great pleasure for me to be able to speak with them in my Russian mother tongue -
Alina Gnatyshina
Alina Gnatyshina

is a day care assistant teacher experienced in working with multilingual children


The cultural and social education of a child should begin at a very early stage, when the child is very far from literacy and has only learned to see, hear and say a few words -
Nadja Hasler
Nadja Hasler

is an experienced day care teacher and music teacher for pre-schoolers.

Children should live in a world of beauty, play, fairy tale, music, drawing, fantasy and creativity. Give the children every day all you know and can yourself.
-
Marina Kortmann
Marina Kortmann

Teacher of preschool pedagogy and psychology and the speech therapist, day care assistant teacher



The transfer of the native language of parents to children is a natural process, but in a foreign environment, its implementation acquires certain peculiarities and difficulties. Your child's bilingualism should not be viewed as a choice or a decision, on the contrary, it should be natural. I believe that by nature the child is endowed with activity and curiosity, he is able to self-development, including learning. It is important to maintain this need. And our primary task is to create the conditions necessary for its self-development, individuality, and internal capabilities. A warm and friendly atmosphere in the group helps to reveal the potential of children, develop their independence and confidence, and therefore motivate the natural curiosity of the child to the world of knowledge and mastery of the mother tongue. Learning a second language, native to the father or mother, the child learns its culture, thereby gaining a better understanding of himself: his behavior, attitude, mentality, character. -
Oxana Nikitenko
Oxana Nikitenko

is the primary school teacher with professional experience in Belarus. She teaches Russian language and Mathematics, responsible for administration and work with parents.

Most important when working with children is to preserve her individual, special way of seeing, thinking and feeling. -
Darya Schori
Darya Schori

is a day care teacher with substantial professional experience working with children in Russia and Switzerland.

Kids are surprising us every second. It is very interesting and exciting for us, adults, to stay tuned, learn from them and teach them what we already know. Work at MIR brings me joy of discovering the world together with kids again! -
Natalia Sigrist
Natalia Sigrist

is the founder and the head of Center MIR. She deals with organizational, financial issues, determines the core directions of center’s activity.

My children have inspired me to found the child center in the city of Schaffhausen. They grow in the bilingual environment and I would like both languages to become their native tongues. The most important task for us is to spark the children’s interest in the language, so that they would not lose it with time. This is the main goal of our center. If a child shows an interest in learning the second language we should give her this opportunity. The classes should help not only to deepen the language knowledge, but also to improve memory, mathematical skills and logic which allow children to grasp the abstract sciences better. -
Viktoriya Steinhauer
Viktoriya Steinhauer

is an artist experienced in teaching bilingual children. She is a regular participant of international exhibitions and competitions, member of Swiss Artists Association. She teaches fine art.

Each lesson develops creative potential and thinking of children. My primary task is to teach children to see this world in colors and take it with joy! -
Nadya Stutz
Nadya Stutz

is a professional musician with an experience of pedagogical work in musical institutions for children in Switzerland. She is in charge of the primary musical education.

I believe that the inner world of children is rich and is already filled up with bright colors when they are born. Music helps to reveal this emotional world of a child, to enrich it with new impressions. Music gives the possibility to express oneself creatively and to feel like an artist. The earlier we start to develop our children creatively, the sooner we will help them to have an ear for music, sense of rhythm, coordination. -

Jobs

The main secret of success of Center MIR is its young, friendly and rapidly growing team. We are pleased to welcome to our ranks talented, extraordinary, bright, energetic professionals who truly love children and love what they do. If you would like to join us, please send your resume by e-mail info@mir-sh.ch.

Press corner

Articles about the activities of Culture and Education Center MIR in periodicals and online media.

Less

Contact us

The classes are held in the building of Rudolf Steiter Schule Schaffhausenwhich is situated five minutes away from the railway station Schaffhausen by foot, at the following address:


Vordersteig 24, CH-8200 Schaffhausen

You can reach us by foot (from Schaffhausen trainstation):

You can reach the school from the trainstation without crossing a street if you take the underpass "Landhaus-Bahnunterführung" and take the stairs on the left side of the firm "Unilever".

Then cross the garage forecourt and take the next stairs to reach "Beckengässchen". Follow this lane in the direction South and in about 100 m take the stair on the righ hand side to reach the territory of the school. Alternatively, you can reach "Vordersteig" through the roundabout "Obertor-Kreisel" taking the stairs next to the Georg Fischer memorial.

By car:

There are limited number of parking spaces on there territory of the school. They can be used only to bring and pick up children. Please follow the sign "Breite" to reach the school area. From the street "Steistrasse" turn to "Vodersteig". In appx. 100m turn left to the parking lot of the school.

map
Correspondence Address
Kultur- und Bildungszentrum „MIR“
Tannenstrasse 23
CH-8212 Neuhausen a. Rhf.
Telephone
+41 79 618 81 80
E-mail
info@mir-sh.ch
We are in Facebook
Trial lesson sign-up
При поддержке: issh beauty maya

Trial lesson sign-up

Select one or more lessons *


Date of classes * Name and last name of the parent * Name and last name of the child * Date of birth of the child * Telephone * E-mail * Comments Protection from automated form filling Protection from automated form filling Please type in the symbols shown in the image above * * - Required fields

Trial lesson sign-up

Type of lesson * Name and last name * Telephone * E-mail * Comments Protection from automated form filling Protection from automated form filling Please type in the symbols shown in the image above * * - Required fields

Wir lernen russisch
Ru De En

Über uns

Das Kultur- und Bildungszentrum MIR (MIR bedeutet „Welt“ auf Russisch und „wir“ im Schweizerdeutschen) ist unsere kleine Welt,

«wo wir Russisch lernen!»

Die Hauptaktivität der Schule MIR ist die professionell begleitete Sprachentwicklung für russischsprachige und bilinguale Kinder der Region Schaffhausen.

In der WELT der Kleinkinder (1-3 Jahre) und in der WELT der Vorschulkinder (4-6 Jahre) lernen Kinder die russische Sprache nach Immersionsmethode, d.h. sie werden in ein Sprachbad getaucht, wo ausschliesslich russisch gesprochen wird: Im Unterricht hören die Kinder Geschichten, sie nehmen an diesen Geschichten selber teil, zeichnen und basteln, singen und tanzen, spielen Brett- und Mobile-Spiele - alles in der russischen Sprache.

In der WELT der Schulkinder (7 Jahre und älter) bekommen die Kinder ein richtiges „Bukwar“ (eine Art ABC: das erste Buch, das den Kindern an den russischen Schule ausgehändigt wird). Das spielerische Moment hat aber immer noch Vorrang im Unterricht.

Schule MIR hat die Erwachsenen nicht vergessen: Für Sie bieten wir eine Vielzahl von russischen Kursen.

Unabhängig vom Alter ist der Hauptansatz die aktive Kommunikation. Kinder und Erwachsene erlernen nicht nur die neuen, ungewohnten Buchstaben oder die umständlichen Wörter und Ausdrücke, sie erlernen die Sprache, indem sie das Russische leben.

An der Schule MIR unterrichten ausschliesslich russischsprachige und pädagogisch ausgebildete Lehrerinnen, die Erfahrung in der Arbeit mit bilingualen Kindern aufweisen.

Weitere Informationen zu den Klassen in jeder Altersgruppe finden Sie in der "KinderWELT" und der "ErwachsenenWELT".

Unser team

Madina Ali
Madina Ali

professionelle Künstlerin und Filmanimatorin. Teilnehmerin und Gewinnerin vieler internationaler Filmfestivals. Sie lehrt bildende und darstellende Kunst.

Die Arbeit mit Kindern ist eine grosse Freude. Durch Kreativität lernen sich die Kinder und ihre Welt um sie herum kennen und bringen ihre Sicht ein. Meine Arbeit als Lehrerin für Bildende Kunst ist es, die Kindern bei der Umsetzung ihrer Ideen zu unterstützen und sie dabei verschiedene Techniken ausprobieren zu lassen. -
Yevgeniya D’Ottaviano
Yevgeniya D’Ottaviano

Profi-Sportlerin und qualifizierte Choreographietrainerin mit Unterrichtserfahrung in verschiedenen Bildungseinrichtungen der Schweiz. Sie unterrichtet Rhythmik und Choreographie.

Choreographie fördert nicht nur die körperliche, sondern auch die geistige Entwicklung der Kinder. Ich bin glücklich, den Kindern die Freude an der Bewegung zu schenken, ich helfe ihnen, die Musik zu hören, und unterstütze sie, ein rhythmisches Gefühl und die Fähigkeit zu entwickeln, ihre eigenen Körper zu steuern. Ein Lächeln meiner jungen Tänzer, ihre harte Arbeit und neue Erfolge sind die beste Belohnung für meine Arbeit. -
Yulia Eckert
Yulia Eckert

diplomierte Grundschullehrerin. Sie bringt Erfahrung im Fremdsprachenunterricht an öffentlichen Schulen in Russland und Sprachschulen in der Schweiz mit. Sie unterrichtet Russisch und Logik.

Ich habe grosse Achtung vor meinem Beruf. Ich bin für das Bedürfnis des Kindes, eine Sprache zu erlernen, verantwortlich. Ich versuche, dies den Kindern auf verschiedenen Wegen zu ermöglichen. -
Olga Geiger
Olga Geiger

Assistentin der Kindererzieherin in der Spielgruppe

In der Spielgruppe helfe ich alle Kindern, den Tag in einer wohlfühlenden und fröhlichen Atmosphäre zu verbringen. Durch gemeinsame Bastelarbeit gebe meine kreativen Fähigkeiten an die Kinder weiter. Ausserdem, die Möglichkeit mit ihnen in meiner russischen Mutterspache zu sprechen, bringt mir viel Vergnügen. -
Alexandra Geringer
Alexandra Geringer

Spielgruppenleiterin, führt die Gruppe in organisatorischer und finanzieller Hinsicht und ist für die strategische Ausrichtung verantwortlich.

Alina Gnatyschina
Alina Gnatyschina

Lehrerin für die Russische Sprache und Geschichte mit langer Erfahrung mit mehrsprachigen Kindern


Mein Ziel ist es nicht nur die korrekte und richtige Sprache den Schülern beizubringen, sondern auch die Kinder zu inspirieren, mit meiner eigenen Begeisterung für das Erforschen der Welt der Literatur, Poesie und Geschichte. -
Nadja Hasler
Nadja Hasler

Erfahrene Kindererzieherin und Musiklehrerin für Kindergärtler.

Kinder sollen in der Welt der Schönheit, Spielen, Geschichten, Musik, Zeichnungen, Phantasie, Kreativität leben. Geben Sie den Kindern jeden Tag, was Sie selber wissen und können. -
Marina Kortmann
Marina Kortmann

Lehrerin vorschulische Pädagogik und Psychologie und Lehrerin-Logopäde, Assistentin der Kindererzieherin in der Spielgruppe

Die übertragung der Muttersprache den Eltern der Kinder ist ein natürlicher Prozess, aber in einer fremdsprachigen Umgebung erwirbt seine Umsetzung einige Besonderheiten und Schwierigkeiten. Die Zweisprachigkeit des Kindes nicht wahrgenommen werden muss als die Wahl oder Entscheidung, im Gegenteil, er muss ganz natürlich sein. Ich glaube, dass das Kind von Natur aus begabt Aktivität und Neugier, er ist in der Lage, zur selbständigen Entwicklung, einschließlich der Ausbildung. Es ist wichtig, diesen Bedarf zu decken. Und unsere primäre Aufgabe darin, eine notwendige Bedingungen für die Selbstentwicklung, Persönlichkeit und inneren Möglichkeiten. Die warme und einladende Atmosphäre in der Gruppe fördert die Aufrichtung des Potenzials der Kinder, die Entwicklung Ihrer Selbstvertrauen und Selbstbewusstsein, und daher motiviert die Natürliche Neugier des Kindes zur Erkenntnis der Welt und die Beherrschung der Muttersprache. Das erlernen der zweiten Sprache, als Muttersprache des Vaters oder der Mutter, das Kind lernt seine Kultur, gewinnt so die Möglichkeit, sich selbst besser zu verstehen: sein Verhalten, Weltanschauung, Mentalität, Charakter.
-
Aksana Nikitsenko
Aksana Nikitsenko

diplomierte Grundschullehrerin mit Berufserfahrung in den staatlichen Schulen in Weissrussland. Sie unterrichtet Russisch und Logik und führt die die Primar- und Sekudar-Schule in organisatorischer und finanzieller Hinsicht und ist für die strategische Ausrichtung der Schule verantwortlich.

Bei der Arbeit mir Kindern ist mir wichtig, ihr Sehen, Denken und Fühlen auf individuelle Art und Weise nicht einzuschränken. -
Darya Schori
Darya Schori

Kindererzieherin in der Spielgruppe mit langer Erfahrung in der Arbeit mit Kindern verschiedenen Alters sowohl in Russland wie auch in der Schweiz.

Kinder verändern sich jede Sekunde. Es ist so interessant und anspruchsvoll für uns Erwachsene, Kinder zu verstehen und ihre Sicht einzunehmen, aber auch ihnen zu zeigen, wie wir sehen und was wir bereits kennen! Die Arbeit in der Kinderkrippe der Schule MIR bringt mir die Lust und Freude, die Welt mit den Kindern zusammen immer wieder neu zu entdecken. -
Victoria Spieth
Victoria Spieth

Diplomierte Linguistin, unterrichtet Logik.

Es ist die wichtigste Aufgabe der Ausbildung, Kinder für die Zukunft vorzubereiten, obwohl niemand genau sagen kann, welche Zukunft kommt. Die Gesellschaft ändert sich so schnell, dass niemand antizipieren kann, welches Wissen und welche Erfahrung unsere Kinder nach 20 oder 30 Jahren brauchen. Ich bin überzeugt, dass fliessendes Russisch und die Bekanntschaft mit der russischen Kultur unseren Kinder eine gute Möglichkeit gibt, nicht nur im Business und in der Politik Erfolg zu haben, sondern auch in geistiger und intellektueller Selbstentwicklung. -
Viktoriya Steinhauer
Viktoriya Steinhauer

Künstlerin mit Erfahrung in der pädagogischen Arbeit mit zweisprachigen Kinder. Als Mitglied des Schweizer Kunstvereins nimmt sie regelässig an internationalen Ausstellungen und Wettbewerben teil.  Sie lehrt bildende und darstellende Kunst.

Jeder Unterrichtt fördert bei Kindern. Mein Haupziel ist Kinder zu lehren, die Welt in Farben zu sehen und sie mit Freude zu nehmen! -
Nadya Stutz
Nadya Stutz

professionelle Musikerin mit Erfahrung in der pädagogischen Arbeit in verschiedenen Bildungseinrichtungen in der Schweiz. Sie ist verantwortlich für elementare Musikpädagogik.

Ich glaube, dass die innere Welt eines Kindes reich und voll ist, wenn es geboren ist.Musik hilft, diese emotionale Welt zu öffnen, um sie mit neuen Erfahrungen zu bereichern. Sie gibt Gelegenheit, sich in der kreativen Arbeit auszudrücken und sich wie ein Künstler zu fühlen.Je früher wir die Entwicklung unserer Kinder mit Musik fördern, desto schneller werden sie ein Gespür für Musik, Rhythmus und Koordination entwickeln. -

Jobs

Das Erfolgsgeheimnis der Schule MIR ist das junge, freundliche und schnell wachsende Team. Wir freuen uns auf talentierte, aussergewöhnliche, lebhafte, energische Profis, die Kinder lieben und hoch motiviert sind. Wenn Sie sich uns anschliessen möchten, senden Sie bitte Ihren Lebenslauf per E-Mail info@mir-sh.ch.

Kontakt

Der Unterricht findet im Schulhaus der Rudolf Steiner Schule Schaffhausen statt, die sich ca. 5 Geheminuten vom Bahnhof Schaffhausen entfernt befindet.


Vordersteig 20/24, CH-8200 Schaffhausen (Schule)

Vordersteig 34, CH-8200 Schaffhausen (Spielgruppe)
 

Sie erreichen uns zu Fuss (vom Bahnhof Schaffhausen):

Ohne eine Strasse überqueren zu müssen, können Sie vom Bahnhof die Schule erreichen, wenn Sie die Landhaus-Bahnunterführung nehmen und bei der Firma Unilever links die Treppe hochsteigen.

Anschliessend überqueren Sie einen Garagenvorplatz und erreichen über ein weitere Treppe das Beckengässchen. Sie folgen diesem Strässchen in Süd-Richtung und nach etwa 100 m können Sie neben dem Chalet rechter Hand die Treppe zum Schulgelände hochsteigen. Als Alternative können Sie via den Obertor-Kreisel über die Treppe neben dem unübersehbaren Georg Fischer-Denkmal die Vordersteig erreichen.

Mit dem Auto:

Auf dem Schulareal befinden sich eine beschränkte Anzahl Parkplätze zum Bringen und Abholen der Kinder zur Verfügung. Für Transporte aufs Schulareal folgen Sie den Wegweisern "Breite". Von der Steigstrasse kommend können Sie in die Vordersteig einbiegen (von oben). Folgen Sie dem Vordersteig bis zur ersten kleineren Kurve (ca. 100m) und biegen Sie links ab auf den Parkplatz der Schule.

map
Korrespondenzadresse
Kultur- und Bildungszentrum „MIR“
Felsenaustrasse 35
CH-8200 Schaffhausen
Telefon
+41 76 325 75 83 (Schule)
+41 76 605 15 75 (Spielgruppe)
Email
info@mir-sh.ch
Wir sind in Facebook
Anmeldung Probelektion
With support of: issh maya abajur

Anmeldung probelektion

Wählen Sie eine oder mehrere Klassen *


Datum * Name und Vorname des Elternteils * Name und Vorname des Kindes * Geburtsdatum des Kindes * Telefon * Email * Bemerkungen Schutz vor automatisierten Ausfüllen des Formulars Schutz vor automatisierten Ausfüllen des Formulars Bitte geben Sie den in der Grafik oben dargestellten Sicherheitscode ein * * - Pflichtfeld

Anmeldung probelektion

Art des Unterrichtes * Name und Vorname * Telefon * Email * Bemerkungen Schutz vor automatisierten Ausfüllen des Formulars Schutz vor automatisierten Ausfüllen des Formulars Bitte geben Sie den in der Grafik oben dargestellten Sicherheitscode ein * * - Pflichtfeld