We are learning Russian
Ru De En

News

9 April 2021

In the 4th quarter of the academic year 2020/21 (May-June 2021), MIR has prepared for you a varied program from the Studio of creative construction and the Laboratory of fun science to a historical journeys and cooking masterclasses. Download the brochure (in the Russian and German languages).

1 April 2021

MIR is on the move again! WOW Museum Zurich, Burg Hohenklingen, Lindt Home of Chocolate, Zürcher Spielzeugmuseum, Wildnispark Zürich are already awaiting the visit of famous MIR travellers at the end of April! Download the brochure (in Russian and German).

15 February 2021

In the 3rd quarter of the academic year 2020/21 (February-April 2021), MIR has prepared for you a varied program from the Laboratory of Fun Science to a Historical Journey to the World of Ancient Civilizations. Download the brochure (in Russian language).
При поддержке: abajur

Trial lesson sign-up

Select one or more lessons *


Date of classes * Name and last name of the parent * Name and last name of the child * Date of birth of the child * Telephone * E-mail * Comments Protection from automated form filling Protection from automated form filling Please type in the symbols shown in the image above * * - Required fields

Оставляя заявку, вы соглашаетесь с политикой обработки и защиты персональных данных

Trial lesson sign-up

Type of lesson * Name and last name * Telephone * E-mail * Comments Protection from automated form filling Protection from automated form filling Please type in the symbols shown in the image above * * - Required fields

Оставляя заявку, вы соглашаетесь с политикой обработки и защиты персональных данных

Wir lernen russisch
Ru De En

Aktuelles

9 April 2021

Im 4. Quartal des Schuljahres 2020/21 (Mai-Juli 2021) hat MIR für Sie ein abwechslungsreiches Programm vorbereitet. Vom fröhlichen Baustudio und Labor der unterhaltsamen Biologie bis zu historischen Reisen un kulinarischen Workshops. Brochüre herunterladen.

1 April 2021

MIR ist wieder unterwegs! Das WOW Museum Zürich, die Burg Hohenklingen, das Schokoladenhaus Lindt, das Zürcher Spielzeugmuseum und der Wildnispark Zürich warten bereits Ende April auf den Besuch berühmter Weltreisender! Broschüre herunterladen.

6 März 2021

Im 3. Quartal des Schuljahres 2020/21 (Februar-April 2021) hat MIR für Sie ein abwechslungsreiches Programm vorbereitet. Vom Das Labor der fröhlichen Wissenschaft bis zur historischen Reise in die Welt der antiken Zivilisationen. Broschüre herunterladen (auf Russisch).
При поддержке: abajur

Anmeldung probelektion

Wählen Sie eine oder mehrere Klassen *


Datum * Name und Vorname des Elternteils * Name und Vorname des Kindes * Geburtsdatum des Kindes * Telefon * Email * Bemerkungen Schutz vor automatisierten Ausfüllen des Formulars Schutz vor automatisierten Ausfüllen des Formulars Bitte geben Sie den in der Grafik oben dargestellten Sicherheitscode ein * * - Pflichtfeld

Оставляя заявку, вы соглашаетесь с политикой обработки и защиты персональных данных

Anmeldung probelektion

Art des Unterrichtes * Name und Vorname * Telefon * Email * Bemerkungen Schutz vor automatisierten Ausfüllen des Formulars Schutz vor automatisierten Ausfüllen des Formulars Bitte geben Sie den in der Grafik oben dargestellten Sicherheitscode ein * * - Pflichtfeld

Оставляя заявку, вы соглашаетесь с политикой обработки и защиты персональных данных